The company operating the website:www.vitevubienvu.com 

Name or business name: VITE VU BIEN VU SAS

The head office:

366 TER rue de Vaugirard
75015 Paris
France

SIRET number:830 870 440 000 13

RCS:Paris

Share capital:1000€

Director of the publication: Chloé Vizerie as director of communication and digital

Pictures of Credits:Henri Buffetaut – www.henri-buffetaut.com 

Host: 

100 % Net
219 rue le Titien
Le Mondial
34000 Montpellier
Tél : 04 67 99 64 91 – Fax : 04 67 65 15 62
http://www.100p100.net – contact@100p100.net

Contact

The service of this site is reachable from Monday to Friday and from 10h to 18h except holidays:

By phone:0664583661 (call not surcharged for France )
By mail:contact@vvbv.fr from the online contact form available on the site.

Copyright Vite Vu Bien Vu 2017/2018 All copyrights of texts and works reserved.

Vite Vu Bien Vu does not in any way guarantee the accuracy, precision, completeness or appropriateness of the information made available on its sites, including all hypertext links or any other computer link used, directly or indirectly. indirectly from these sites.

The sites are protected by copyright. The use of all or part of the sites, including downloading, reproduction, transmission or representation on any medium and by any process, for purposes other than personal and private use for a non-commercial purpose is strictly prohibited.

The corporate names, trademarks and distinctive signs reproduced on the sites are also protected under trademark law. The reproduction or representation of all or part of any of the aforementioned signs must be subject to the prior written authorization of the owners of the marks and signs.

In general, any unauthorized reproduction or representation of trademarks, logos, drawings, models, photographs and more generally of any element likely to be protected by an intellectual property right available on the sites is prohibited and constitutes an infringement within the meaning of articles L335-2 and following of the Code of Intellectual Property, unless this reproduction or representation is exclusively reserved for a strictly personal and private use.

Responsibility

Vite Vu Vu Vu is not responsible for the content and operation of the sites linked to this site, as well as for all kinds of damages that may be suffered by the Customer during a visit to these sites. use of this site implies the knowledge and acceptance by the Customer of the characteristics and limits of the Internet and related technologies, the lack of protection of certain data against possible misappropriation or piracy and risk of contamination by any viruses circulating on the network. Vite Vu Vu Vu disclaims all liability for misuse or mishandling related to the use of the computer, access to the Internet, maintenance or malfunction of the servers, the telephone line or any other technical connection, and the sending of forms to an incorrect or incomplete address, any computer errors or defects found on the site.

languages

Le site ci-dessus est écrit en français et traduit en anglais.

The above site is written in French and translated into English.
In case of translation only the text in French is authentic.

La société exploitant le site www.vitevubienvu.com 

Dénomination ou raison sociale : VITE VU BIEN VU SAS

Siège social :

366 TER rue de Vaugirard
75015 Paris
France

Numéro de SIRET : 830 870 440 000 13

RCS : Paris

Capital social : 1000€

Directeur de la publication : Chloé Vizerie en sa qualité de directeur de communication & digital

Crédits photos : Henri Buffetaut – www.henri-buffetaut.com 

Hébergeur : 

100 % Net
219 rue le Titien
Le Mondial
34000 Montpellier
Tél : 04 67 99 64 91 – Fax : 04 67 65 15 62
http://www.100p100.net – contact@100p100.net

Contact

Le service du présent site est joignable du lundi au vendredi et de 10h à 18h sauf les jours fériés :

Par téléphone au 0664583661 ( appel non surtaxé )
Par mail : contact@vvbv.fr depuis le formulaire de contact en ligne disponible sur le site.

Copyright Vite Vu Bien Vu 2017/2018 Tous droits d’auteur des textes et œuvres réservés.

Vite Vu Bien Vu ne garantit en aucune façon l’exactitude, la précision, l’exhaustivité ou l’adéquation, des informations mises à disposition sur ses sites, y compris l’ensemble des liens hypertextes ou toute autre liaison informatique utilisée, directement ou indirectement, à partir de ces sites.

Les sites sont protégés par le droit d’auteur. L’usage de tout ou partie des sites, notamment par téléchargement, reproduction, transmission ou représentation sur tous supports et par tous procédés, à d’autres fins que pour usage personnel et privé dans un but non commercial est strictement interdit.

Les dénominations sociales, marques et signes distinctifs reproduits sur les sites sont également protégés au titre du droit des marques. La reproduction ou la représentation de tout ou partie d’un des signes précités doit faire l’objet d’une autorisation écrite préalable des titulaires des marques et signes.

De façon générale, toute reproduction ou représentation non autorisée de marques, logos, dessins, modèles, photographiques et plus généralement de tout élément susceptible d’être protégé par un droit de propriété intellectuelle accessibles sur les sites est interdite et constituerait une contrefaçon au sens des articles L335-2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, à moins que cette reproduction ou représentation ne soit exclusivement réservée à un usage strictement personnel et privé.

Responsabilité

Vite Vu Bien Vu n’est pas responsables du contenu et du fonctionnement des sites en lien sur le présent site, ainsi que des dommages de toutes natures pouvant être subis par le Client à l’occasion d’une visite de ces sites.L’utilisation du présent site implique la connaissance et l’acceptation par le Client des caractéristiques et des limites de l’Internet et des technologies qui y sont liées, l’absence de protection de certaines données contre des détournements éventuels ou piratage et risques de contamination par des éventuels virus circulants sur le réseau. Vite Vu Bien Vu déclinent toute responsabilité en cas de mauvaise utilisation ou d’incident lié à l’utilisation de l’ordinateur, de l’accès à Internet, de la maintenance ou du dysfonctionnement des serveurs, de la ligne téléphonique ou de toute autre connexion technique, et de l’envoi des formulaires à une adresse erronée ou incomplète, d’erreurs informatiques quelconques ou défauts constatés sur le site.

Langues

Le site ci-dessus est écrit en français et traduit en anglais.

En cas de traduction seul le texte en français fait foi.